Mariner's Mile/Westcliff

Grays Harbor Historical Seaport

Grays Harbor Historical Seaport

Lady Washington the official tall ship of Washington State will visit Newport Beach, CA and offer family-oriented Adventure Sails featuring a living history experience with demonstrations of tall ship handling, sea shanty singing, and maritime amusements. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babes in arms. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Schedule

December 21 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Boat Parade Dockside Viewing 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. ($5 donation)

December 22 (Saturday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-$49)
Boat Parade Dockside Viewing 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. ($5 donation)

December 23 (Sunday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-$49)
Boat Parade Dockside Viewing 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. ($5 donation)

December 24 (Monday)
Closed for Christmas Eve

December 25 (Tuesday)
Closed for Christmas Day

December 26 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

December 27 (Thursday)
Boat departs for Dana Point

Purchase Tickets

2019 Schedule

January 18 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 2 pm to 6 pm ($5 donation)

January 19 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 am to 1 pm ($5 donation) Lady Washington
Adventure Sail: 10 am to 1 pm ($59-$79) Hawaiian Chieftain
Battle Sail: 2 pm to 5 pm ($65-$85)

January 20 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 am to 1 pm ($5 donation) Hawaiian Chieftain
Adventure Sail: 10 am to 1 pm ($49-$55) Lady Washington
Battle Sail: 2 pm to 5 pm ($65-$85)

January 21 – January 25 (Monday-Friday)
Boats are closed for vessel tours so that crew may do ship maintenance and crew training.

January 26 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 am to 1 pm ($5 donation) Lady Washington
Battle Sail: 2 pm to 5 pm ($65-$85)

January 27 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 am to 1 pm ($5 donation) Lady Washington
Battle Sail: 2 pm to 5 pm ($65-$85)

January 28 (Monday)
Boats are closed for vessel tours so that crew may do ship maintenance and crew training.

January 29 (Tuesday)
Hawaiian Chieftain departs for Oxnard
Lady Washington departs for maintenance period