Visit Newport Beach
Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lily Pearson, Vice President of Finance
lily@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Kaycee Robison, Financial Coordinator
kaycee@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

Elizabeth Garcia, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MARKETING

Ashley Johnson, Senior Vice President & CMO
ashley@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Lenis Choi, Senior Director of Marketing/Business Intelligence
lenis@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2741

Erin Rose, Senior Director of Media Relations
erose@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Director of Digital Marketing
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Megan Johns, Communications Manager
megan@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5309

Hunter Howell, Marketing Coordinator
hunter@newportbeachandco.com
949-216-8907

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Michelle Devine, National Account Director
michelle@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Jennifer Brannon, Destination Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

Rachel Bird, Destination Service Manage
Rachel@visitnewportbeach.com
949-236-6628

Roberta Emmons, Sales Coordinator
Roberta@visitnewportbeach.com
949-593-1194

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

Your Guide to Viewing the Newport Beach Christmas Boat Parade

December 6, 2022

Your Guide to Viewing the Newport Beach Christmas Boat Parade
Read More
Where to Stay for the Holidays in Newport Beach

December 1, 2022

Where to Stay for the Holidays in Newport Beach
Read More

Keep up with the beachfront

Get special offers & the latest on upcoming events