Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lily Pearson, Vice President of Finance
lily@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Vanessa Garcia, Director of Administration & Assistant to the CEO
vanessa@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Dina Alleluia-Carr, Financial Coordinator
dina@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

Kaycee Robison, Administrative Assistant
kaycee@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Katy Dennis, Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
katy@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5310

Maria Lucas, Director of Communications & PR
Maria@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5309

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Colleen Costello, Director of Tourism Marketing & Insights
colleen@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2742

George Hardman, Video & Multimedia Producer
george@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5306

Brianna Grimaldi, Digital Marketing Manager
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Melissa Jacobi, Marketing, Communications & Sponsorship  Manager
melissa@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2744

Juliana Giles, Integrated Marketing Manager
juliana@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2749

Veronica Flores, Communications Coordinator
veronica@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2757

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Lori Hoy, National Account Director
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2754

Kimberly Dunnegan, National Account Director
kimberly@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2744

Michelle Devine, CMM,HMCC, National Account Director
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jennifer Brannon, Conference Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

Erin Stapley, Sales & Research Coordinator
erin@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2740

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

Raise a Glass (and a Utensil)

March 21, 2019

Raise a Glass (and a Utensil)
Read More
Things to do for St. Patrick’s Day in Newport Beach

March 14, 2019

Things to do for St. Patrick’s Day in Newport Beach
Read More