Visit Newport Beach
Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lily Pearson, Vice President of Finance
lily@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Roxanne Brittain, Executive Assistant to the CEO
roxanne@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Kaycee Robison, Financial Coordinator
kaycee@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

Elizabeth Garcia, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Lenis Choi, Senior Director of Marketing/Business Intelligence
lenis@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2741

Erin Rose, Senior Director of Media Relations
erose@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Director of Digital Marketing
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Hunter Howell, Marketing Coordinator
hunter@newportbeachandco.com
949.216.8907

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Michelle Devine, National Account Director
michelle@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Jennifer Brannon, Destination Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

Summer Resort Deals in Newport Beach

June 23, 2022

Summer Resort Deals in Newport Beach
Read More
6 Fourth of July Festivities & Firework Shows in Newport Beach

June 22, 2022

6 Fourth of July Festivities & Firework Shows in Newport Beach
Read More

Keep up with the beachfront

Get special offers & the latest on upcoming events