Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lesley Swain, Chief Financial Officer
lesley@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Catherine Kennedy, Director of Administration/Assistant To The CEO
catherine@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Dina Alleluia-Carr, Financial Coordinator
dina@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Katy Dennis, Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
katy@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5310

Sara Gorgon, Senior Director of Destination Storytelling
Sara@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2741

Maria Lucas, Director of Communications & PR
Maria@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5309

Gordon Spencer, NBTV Executive Producer
gordon@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brett Erskine, Video & Multimedia Manager
brett@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2761

Brianna Grimaldi, Digital Marketing Manager
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Colleen Costello, Marketing Manager
colleen@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2742

Melissa Jacobi, Marketing, Communications & Sponsorship  Manager
melissa@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2744

Juliana Giles, Integrated Marketing Manager
juliana@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2749

Veronica Flores, Communications Coordinator
veronica@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2757

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Lori Hoy, National Account Director
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2754

Kimberly Dunnegan, National Account Director
kimberly@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2744

Michelle Devine, CMM,HMCC, National Account Director
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jennifer Brannon, Conference Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

Erin Stapley, Sales & Research Coordinator
erin@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2740

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

Party Like a Foodie at this Year’s Pacific Wine & Food Classic

August 14, 2018

Party Like a Foodie at this Year’s Pacific Wine & Food Classic
Read More
Must try Sandwiches in Newport Beach!

August 9, 2018

Must try Sandwiches in Newport Beach!
Read More