Visit Newport Beach
Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lily Pearson, Vice President of Finance
lily@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Lauro Garcia, Senior Accountant
lauro@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Kaycee Robison, Executive Assistant to the CEO
kaycee@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

Elizabeth Garcia, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MARKETING

Ashley Johnson, Senior Vice President & CMO
ashley@newportbeachandco.com
949-415-3987

Erin Rose, Senior Director of Media Relations
erose@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Director of Digital Marketing
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Daniela Baldwin Vega, Social Media Manager
daniela@newportbeachandco.com
949-374-5028

Megan Johns, Communications Manager
megan@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5309

Hunter Howell, Marketing Coordinator
hunter@newportbeachandco.com
949-216-8907

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Michelle Devine, National Account Director
michelle@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Jennifer Brannon, Destination Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

Rachel Bird, Destination Service Manage
Rachel@visitnewportbeach.com
949-236-6628

Roberta Emmons, Sales Coordinator
Roberta@visitnewportbeach.com
949-593-1194

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

4 New Additions to Newport Beach This Summer

June 7, 2023

4 New Additions to Newport Beach This Summer
Read More
5 of the Best Kid-Friendly Beaches in Newport Beach

June 6, 2023

5 of the Best Kid-Friendly Beaches in Newport Beach
Read More

Keep up with the beachfront

Get special offers & the latest on upcoming events