Visit Newport Beach
Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lily Pearson, Vice President of Finance
lily@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Dina Alleluia-Carr, Financial Coordinator
dina@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

Kaycee Robison, Administrative Assistant
kaycee@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Erin Rose, Senior Director of Media Relations
erose@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Sr. Digital Marketing Manager
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Grace Hong, Communications Manager
grace@newportbeachandco.com
949.706.5309

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

LOCAL TASTEMAKERS: Director of Operations Matthew Hardeman of CdM Restaurant

May 13, 2021

LOCAL TASTEMAKERS: Director of Operations Matthew Hardeman of CdM Restaurant
Read More
Your Guide to the Ultimate “Me Day” In Newport Beach

May 11, 2021

Your Guide to the Ultimate “Me Day” In Newport Beach
Read More

Keep up with the beachfront

Get special offers & the latest on upcoming events