Search

Meetings and Conventions in Newport Beach

Meet the Staff

When considering a meeting on the West Coast, start by involving Visit Newport Beach Inc. to ensure a successful and satisfying event. As a not-for-profit Destination Marketing Organization (DMO), our services are complimentary and your best interests are our first priority. Our goal is to provide you with unbiased destination recommendations and information tailored specifically to your needs as well as the needs of your meeting group.

Make your meeting special by holding it in a location that not only offers a variety of luxury meeting venues and casual lodging choices, but also provides a breathtaking backdrop and a plethora of post-meeting relaxation options. With golf courses overlooking the ocean, restaurants that house highly-renowned lounges and mixologists, and outdoor activities including sailing, stand-up paddle boarding and kayaking, Newport Beach offers you the resources and options necessary for successful meetings, fun team-building events, and excellent experiences overall.

Michelle-w124-h187 Michelle Donahue – Senior VP of Sales
Direct Line: (949) 467-2752
michelle@visitnewportbeach.com
Amanda-w124-h187 Amanda Kliem – Director of Sales
Orange County (Anaheim, Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Santa Ana );Washington DC; Maryland; Virginia; Utah; Colorado; Nevada;
Direct Line: (949) 467-2743
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
Enrique Paulo – National Account Director
Orange County, CA; Midwest;
Direct Line: (949) 467-2750
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
Kimberly Dunnegan – National Account Director
Pacific Northwest; Hawaii/Alaska, California State Associations; Northern CA; Canada
Direct Line: (949) 467-2744
kimberly@visitnewportbeach.com
lorinew Lori Hoy – National Account Director
Arizona; Texas; New Mexico and Southern US; Riverside County, San Bernardino County; San Diego County
Direct Line: (949) 467-2754
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
MICHELLE-DEVINE Michelle Devine, CMM, HMCC – National Account Director
Northeast; North & South Carolina;  Los Angeles County; Orange County Key Accounts;
Direct Line: (949) 706-5307
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
Jennifer Brannon Jennifer Brannon- Conference Sales Manager
Direct Line: (949) 706-5308
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
erinnew Erin Stapley – Sales & Research Coordinator
Direct Line: (949) 467-2740
erin@visitnewportbeach.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Recent Blog Posts

A Varietal of Questions for Master Sommeliers Michael Jordan and Peter Neptune in Celebration of the 4th Annual Newport Beach Wine & Food Festival

September 20, 2017

A Varietal of Questions for Master Sommeliers Michael Jordan and Peter Neptune in Celebration of the 4th Annual Newport Beach Wine & Food Festival
Read More
It’s All Fun and Games! Inaugural Balboa Island Carnival & Taste of the Island

September 14, 2017

It’s All Fun and Games! Inaugural Balboa Island Carnival & Taste of the Island
Read More