Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lesley Swain, Chief Financial Officer
lesley@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Catherine Kennedy, Director of Administration/Assistant To The CEO
catherine@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Dina Alleluia-Carr, Financial Coordinator
dina@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Mark Rudyk, Senior Director of Marketing & New Media
mark@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2741

Katy Dennis, Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
katy@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5310

Robert Deuel, Senior Director of Communications & Brand Management
robert@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5309

Jane Dryden, Director of Group Marketing
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Gordon Spencer, NBTV Executive Producer
gordon@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Michelle St. Amour, Business Development & Dine Newport Beach Marketing Manager
michellestamour@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2749

Polly Peak, NBRA BID Administrator
polly@newportbeachandco.com

Reilly Wilson, Content Marketing Manager
reilly@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2745

Jackie Infante, Graphic Design Manager
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Digital Marketing Manager
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Brett Erskine, Video & Multimedia Manager
brett@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2761

Colleen Costello, Marketing Manager
colleen@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2742

Haly Haigh, Communications Coordinator
haly@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Hillary Burton, National Account Director
hillary@visitnewportbeach.com
916-452-2778

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Lori Hoy, National Account Director
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2754

Michelle Devine, National Account Director
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jennifer Brannon, Conference Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

Erin Stapley, Sales & Research Coordinator
erin@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2740

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

November 23, 2016

Small Business Saturday
Read More

November 17, 2016

Lighting of the Bay & More at Newport Dunes
Read More