Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lesley Swain, Chief Financial Officer
lesley@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Catherine Kennedy, Director of Administration/Assistant To The CEO
catherine@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Mark Rudyk, Senior Director of Marketing & New Media
mark@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2741

Katy Dennis, Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
katy@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5310

Jane Dryden, Director of Brand Management & Design
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Michelle St. Amour, Business Development Manager
michellestamour@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2749

Polly Peak, Dine Newport Beach
polly@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Reilly Wilson, Media Relations & Communications Specialist
reilly@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2745

Brianna Grimaldi, Digital Marketing Specialist
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Brett Erskine, Digital Marketing & Video Coordinator
brett@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2761

Colleen Costello, Marketing & Analytics Coordinator
colleen@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2742

Haly Haigh, Marketing Coordinator
haly@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Hillary Burton, National Account Director
hillary@visitnewportbeach.com
916-452-2778

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Lori Hoy, National Account Director
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2754

Michelle Devine, National Account Director
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Erin Stapley, Sales & Research Coordinator
erin@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2740

Recent Blog Posts

June 6, 2016

Celebrating Balboa Island’s Centennial
Read More