Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
gary@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

Lesley Swain, Chief Financial Officer
lesley@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Catherine Kennedy, Director of Administration/Assistant To The CEO
catherine@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Dina Alleluia-Carr, Financial Coordinator
dina@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

MARKETING

Doug McClain, Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
doug@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2756

Katy Dennis, Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
katy@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5310

Sara Gorgon, Senior Director of Destination Storytelling
Sara@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2741

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2753

Gordon Spencer, NBTV Executive Producer
gordon@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Michelle St. Amour, Business Development & Dine Newport Beach Marketing Manager
michellestamour@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2749

Jackie Infante, Graphic Design Manager
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Digital Marketing Manager
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Brett Erskine, Video & Multimedia Manager
brett@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2761

Colleen Costello, Marketing Manager
colleen@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2742

Haly Haigh, Communications Coordinator
haly@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2752

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2743

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2750

Lori Hoy, National Account Director
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2754

Kimberly Dunnegan, National Account Director
kimberly@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2744

Michelle Devine, CMM,HMCC, National Account Director
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5307

Jennifer Brannon, Conference Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com
949-706-5308

Erin Stapley, Sales & Research Coordinator
erin@visitnewportbeach.com
949-467-2740

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

Tips for the Best Beach Bonfire

August 15, 2017

Tips for the Best Beach Bonfire
Read More
Celebrate National S'mores Day

August 10, 2017

Celebrate National S'mores Day
Read More